Civil Engineering Projects, Infrastructure Projects, Transportation Projects, Power Projects, Transmission and Distribution Projects, Irrigation Projects.
  • Mr. Abhijit Rajan (Non- Executive Chairman)
  • Mr. Chayan Bhattacharjee (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
  • Mrs. Urvashi Saxena (Non - Executive Director)
  • Mr. Naval Choudhary (Non - Executive Director)
  • Mr. Atul Kumar Shukla (Non - Executive Director)
The Board is in Compliance with Clause 49 of the Listing Agreement.